Bare Films

Bare Films

Contact Enquiries

MD/ EP

Clare Timms
clare@barefilms.co.uk

MD/ EP

Helen Hadfield
helen@barefilms.co.uk

Senior Producer

Kelly Doyle
kelly@barefilms.co.uk

General Enquiries

Emily Birks
emily@barefilms.co.uk

Head of Digital

Jessica Turner
jessica@barefilms.co.uk

New Business

Kat Downs
kat@barefilms.co.uk